Police Department

Contact Us

Shrewsbury Police Department
4400 Shrewsbury Avenue
Shrewsbury, Missouri 63119
Phone: 314-647-5656
Fax: 314-647-0019
Dispatch Center: 314-645-3000
Emergency: 911
E-mail: police@cityofshrewsbury.com

Staff

Vargas, Lisa
Police Chief
lvargas@cityofshrewsbury.com

(314) 647-5656 extension 117

Melugin, Todd
Lieutenant
tmelugin@cityofshrewsbury.com

(314) 647-5656 extension 118

 

Goewert, Brent

Lieutenant

bgoewert@cityofshrewsbury.com

(314) 647-5656 extension 115

Land, Michael
Detective
mland@cityofshrewsbury.com

(314) 647-5656 extension 151

Cochran, Libby
Records Clerk
lcochran@cityofshrewsbury.com

(314) 647-5656 extension 112

Marshall-Pruitt, Carmen

Secretary

cpruitt@cityofshrewsbury.com

(314) 647-5656 extension 110